Saxonville Hotel logo

Take advantage of our special offers

 

February Spring Breaks 2015
(table d'hote dinner, bed and breakfast)

2 or 3 night break from:

£57.50 per night (Single Room)
£115.00 per night (Double/Twin)

Fri 6th, Sat 7th & Sun 8th February
Fri 13th, Sat 14th & Sun 15th February
Fri 21st &  Sat 22nd February
Fri 27th, Sat 28th Feb & Sun 1st March

  

March Spring Breaks 2015
(table d'hote dinner, bed and breakfast)

2 or 3 night break from:

£60.00 per night (Single Room)
£120.00 per night (Double/Twin)
 

Fri 6th, Sat 7th & Sun 8th March
Fri 13th, Sat 14th & Sun 15th March
Fri 21st, Sat 22nd & Sun 23rd March
Fri 27th, Sat 28th & Sun 29th March


Late Spring Breaks 2015
(table d'hote dinner, bed and breakfast)

between Fri 3rd April and Thurs 21st May Incl

2 night break from £316.00 per double/twin room
3 night break from £459.00 per double/twin room
4 night break from £596.00 per double/twin room

 

Early Summer Breaks 2015
(table d'hote dinner, bed and breakfast)

between Fri 22nd June and Thurs 2nd July Incl

2 night break from £336.00 per double/twin room
3 night break from £489.00 per double/twin room 
4 night break from £636.00 per double/twin room

 

Summer Breaks 2015
(table d'hote dinner, bed and breakfast)

between Fri 3rd July and Wed 30th Sept Incl 

2 night break from £356.00 per double/twin room
3 night break from £519.00 per double/twin room 
4 night break from £676.00 per double/twin room

 

Autumn Breaks 2015
(table d'hote dinner, bed and breakfast)

between Thurs 1st Oct and Sun 1st Nov Incl

2 night break from £316.00 per double/twin room
3 night break from £459.00 per double/twin room
4 night break from £596.00 per double/twin room

 

Winter Breaks 2015
(table d'hote dinner, bed and breakfast)

between Mon 2nd Nov and Mon 28th Nov Incl

2 night break from £276.00 per double/twin room 
3 night break from £399.00 per double/twin room 
4 night break from £516.00 per double/twin room

 


New Years Eve Break 2014
(table d'hote dinner, bed and breakfast)

Monday 29th, Tuesday 30th and Wednesday 31st December

2 night break from £160.00 per person
3 night break from £232.50 per person



 

 

 

 


back to top

Saxonville wins Hotel of the Year Award

Book Now